Bulletins

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

John Montgomery Funeral, April 7, 2020

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020 (full bulletin with hymns)

Good Friday, April 10, 2020 (abbreviated bulletin without hymns)

Easter Vigil, April 11, 2020

The Resurrection of Our Lord, April 12, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020 Ascension

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020https://stpaulscouncilbluffs.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/2020-06-21.Second-Sunday-after-Trinity.pdf

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 16. 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 15 ,2020

Wednesday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, December 1, 2020 Advent Midweek

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Advent Midweek

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Matins

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Nine Lessons and Carols

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Divine Service

Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Friday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 20201

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Saturday, April 3,2021

Sunday, Easter, April 4,2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021 Ascension

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021https://stpaulscouncilbluffs.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Thanksgiving-Eve.pdf

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Christmas Eve – Nine Lessons and Carols 2021

Christmas Eve – Late Service 2021

Christmas Day, December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

New Year’s Eve December 31, 2021

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022